You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be POSH, Engage and help Hive Thrive | A Challenge sponsored by Blocktrades, Theycallmedan, Threespeak and OCDB

in #posh4 years ago

I already post like an hour ago and I got good support form ODC and even darthknight. It was not on the OCD community but I share here my Tweet:

I've been pretty active on Twitter and I have found very good posts, it's like a second feed. I'm gona engage even more with my fellow Hivers.


chicohivepeque.png

Sort:  

Darthknight is doing amazing things, rewarding good content from authors that want to spread the word about Hive in other platforms, I'm glad you got some love votes!

What can I say bro... The dream is going through. Quit my job the same day Hive launched, not sure if I would make enough to survive the next couple of months and now it seems that all the hard work is paying of.

I'm in Guadalajara right now and I've been talking with some of the Crypto and Blockchain leaders in Mexico most of them are skeptic about this project but I'm sharing information with them. Even the director of Blockchain Land from Talent Land he also works in Bitso. Contact me on Discord anytime if you want to help me spread the word. The info is on my profile.

Hi, Ricardo. Excellent initiative, I join this wonderful challenge to expand the frontiers of this great Blockchain; motivated by this commitment, I have dedicated valuable time in making a beautiful image that I have incorporated to the post where I echo this strategic movement of expansion. It is an attractive and fun context used to multiply this invitation of community integration; if you have time, you could review it because it is worth it.

Greetings.

POSH-hive-miniatura.gif

Thumbnail version of the promotional image for the #POSH tag