You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be POSH, Engage and help Hive Thrive | A Challenge sponsored by Blocktrades, Theycallmedan, Threespeak and OCDB

in #posh4 years ago

I can't thank you guys enough for all these innovative ideas. There's no doubt that twitter represents an avenue for hive to get that much needed traction but other social media platforms are important as well. For example, the least number of views I've got since I started sharing my posts on LinkedIn is 50, don't know if any of those views translated to anyone signing up on the chain.

Also, the idea of rewarding engaging comments sounds awesome. However, the onus is on authors to keep their comment sections engaged with prompt responses. The truth is, some just post, go to bed and wait for payday to cashout. I hope this mindset can change.

Thank you guys for looking out for this chain. Together, we will achieve a lot, no doubt