You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be POSH, Engage and help Hive Thrive | A Challenge sponsored by Blocktrades, Theycallmedan, Threespeak and OCDB

in #posh4 years ago

Maybe you are not meant to be a great content creator, but perhaps you are one of the best content consumers out there, and it is time to recognize and reward people like you

You nailed me down! I've always said we need more consumers as content producers are only producing for themselves right now. Hopefully, this project can alter the landscape. Great to hear!

Sort:  

I've seen so many great commenters and when I go to their blog to reward their engagement by voting on their posts I realize there's no content there! This is the way for those guys to get rewarded for their commitment man, this is your chance :)

Only if all whales can reward good content like you do