You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be POSH, Engage and help Hive Thrive | A Challenge sponsored by Blocktrades, Theycallmedan, Threespeak and OCDB

in #posh4 years ago (edited)

Cool. I was just asking about #posh today on twitter. So just so I make sure I understand, if this comment were an OP post which I posted in the community, I would just post a link to my twitter post like so:

https://mobile.twitter.com/Moeknows_poetry/status/1254171780287270914
#posh

Then also use the #posh tag in my twitter post?

ETA:
Also, if any poets are reading this, consider posting and engaging in the blockchainpoets community which is totally dedicated to engagement in the poetry community.

Sort:  

Great, I'll make a discord channel to work together with OCD and the poetry community. Check OCD last post about collaboration!

As for the posh post, it works like this;

You post on Hive, then share that post on Twitter, make sure to use the appropriate tags and you're set!