Sort:  

I can see @jlufer trounced me! I couldn't have lost to a more deserving person.

There is no denying his always kind and gentle nature.

Hello dear friend @dswigle, I appreciate your kind words, but it is impossible to defeat you, I have always admired your sweet way of being and on several occasions I have mentioned it to you, the people who visit your blog are pleased with the warmth and sweetness that there is in your words

I appreciate very much dear friend @ abh12345 your comment

I wish you a beautiful night and a happy rest

Thank you @jlufer. You know I feel the same about you. Have a peaceful rest.

!tip

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Well I think you two are out of sight and so I may have to reassess the delegations :)

And I agree, he is very polite and positive!

Thank you so much for your kind comment and whether it happens or not, my heart is smiling just knowing that you thought of it.

Thank you so much, Asher! With comments like these it's easy to feel positive.

Have a great night!

:)

I'll hold off for a few days, even though I think the 1,2 positions are pretty safe.

Thank you for the tip!

Always a pleasure!