Sort:  

I'll be working on a submission soon. Just trying to get my stuff in order for WriMo. Whatever you do, don't lose heart. We're getting into the busy life season with holidays and cooler weather. Things will pick up soon. :)

Thank you! Nope, not losing heart :) - quiet at the weekends too! I'll also bear what you said in mind, thank you :)

Oh, what are you using to submit/write these? And what does it support? Plain HTML?

Chrome and yes it does! Somehow it didn't give me the option for raw html

I noticed that there is an option to change if you use markdown at the beginning of the post, before you start writing. But once you start writing, you can't switch. So if you have the editor, you can't switch to Markdown, and I am not sure if it works then as I never used that editor.

But I will update the code soon to use HTML as well.

Thank you

No problem! Great ideas :)

I've got a couple of things in the pipeline which will appear soon too

awesome - looking forward to it :)