Fun Works

in #posting6 years ago

Yesterday I posted a tune on Dsound called “Hey Sergio”. As a youth, I appreciated Sergio Mendez and Brazil 66. The memory inspired me to have fun with the composition. I received several positive comments. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Thanks, but the point is... ‘have fun’. People enjoy perceiving fun more than wisdom or truth.

If you can include a touch of beauty, it’s a winner.

Side note: I over-ate last evening. It made me sluggish and threw me off my schedule. Even in Steemit, physical capacity is important.

Here is today’s beauty.

06022C24-7C6A-4E85-A0D2-CF9B786DA36D.jpeg

Sort:  

stop and smell the flowers, thats what I say !

Having fun after each labour is sweeter than honey.... Smile

It happens sometimes haha haha, I love today's beauty, thanks for sharing with us doc

Sometimes it happens like that. We often tend to miss or not covering our plans for the day but that doesn't mean that it's actually the end tho.. Your tomorrow can still be better than your today and i know you can do it @doctorjohn

I over-ate last evening. It made me sluggish and threw me off my schedule. Even in Steemit, physical capacity is important.

Haha... me too.

Lovely flowers, wisdom and truth that is all we need to survive in thi world

@doctorjohn I still have fond memories to the Vinyl that was played in my Youth in the 60's by my Mother...............

People enjoy perceiving fun more than wisdom or truth.

Because the consciousness unlike the subconsciousness is fun going type.

I enjoyed the track also, I love today's beauty too, let steem on doc

what a lovely flower you use as today's beauty I really love it, thanks for sharing doc