Sort:  

hahahahaha!!! Yes I exercise that rule in my house too ;)
and thank you for the lovely compliment @papilloncharity xxx

Hahaha, I think that I should become a revolutionary and start a "Kitchen Freedom" political party for males only.
This equality business deprives us of our human rights and a primary part of it should be freedom in the kitchen Lol.
No hand washing rules, no feet wiping rules, no silly glove rules and I am sure that the government would like it as we will slowly solve the population growth problem hahaha.
Blessings and hope that you have a good week!

"Kitchen Freedom" political party for males only.

WAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! There is one already... its called the boom kombuis hehehehe!!!

Oy Vay, I smoked "boom" a long time ago, unless you are referring here to an external kitchen in the bushes. As far away from the house kitchen as possible of course. Rules you know; "No smoke to enter the sanitary realm of the house kitchen and all" Lol.
Blessings!

hehehe yes, I was referring to an outdoor kitchen ie. braai :D

So I figured my dear and that's at least something that I am good at hahaha
Blessings!

hehehe xxx