The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge Final Report / Bonus Artwork

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago (edited)

First of all I wanted to thank you all for your continuous support and your kind comments!

All your sincere encouraging words are much appreciated. Every each day I'm trying to do my best and give something back, if not a cheerful comment, then at least upvoting all your great posts, guys and girls :D


If you follow me, you might have noticed that all my posts the last two months were 100% power up posts.
Actually I've started to power up all my posts on March 14, when steem/btc rate was at almost at it's all-time low as well as steem/usd rate ($0.07-0.08). Definitely I viewed this situation as an opportunity to accumulate more steem power. Needless to say, I've stopped powering down long time before and had approximately 11,000 steem power by that time. Ironically that 100% power up post was downvoted by steemit "experimenters" as well as many posts after.

Soon after I've stumbled upon this great post: "The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge! and thought that it's a great idea. So, I've posted about the challenge to my followers. You can find reports on my participation in the challenge in my blog.

By now, I've published almost two dozens of 100% posts and my personal stats are the following:

  • 70.3 Reputation;
  • 709 Followers;
  • 2159 Posts (including comments);
  • 17,552.359 Steem Power.
    (and just for the record: Estimated Account Value for today - $15,344.04)

For now after almost two months I consider my participation in the "The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge! finished. Just to be clear I'm not going to power down my account at the moment. Given the current exchange rate of sbd/usd it might be a good idea to power up through trade/conversion of sbd->steem, and I'm definitely going to use this opportunity to power up.

The winners of The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge
Original post for The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge
Users who have already joined the challenge
You can always find the posts of people participating in the challenge using powerupchallenge tag

And again my dearest daughter @richkid was kind enough again to supply me with her another original artwork for the Steemit exposition, so there was no reason not to add some beauty here )))


richman powering up :D


You can buy this beautiful artwork for only 1000 SBD (free worldwide shipping).

This art definitely will worth much more, when it will be sold at Sotheby's or Christie's ;-)


If you want to participate in the challenge here are the Steemit Power Up Challenge Rules:

The blog post you make will need to be power up 100%

This is not a contest so this can be done by anyone at any point in time..

You must make a post saying your doing the challenge.

It's so people know your doing the challenge and can follow your journey.

Please use the powerupchallenge tag for your accept post.

This way the accepted post aren't lost in the powerup tag.

If you wish to keep track include powerup as a tag for the next 30 days.

It will allow for people interested find to those people who accepted.

Exceptions:

Comments on other post's don't count as post earnings.

Disclaimer:

This was created to help increase community support

Here a where you can put post's that are 100% power up payout.

https://steemit.chat/channel/powerup


Follow me not to miss exciting posts!
More tour posts (including photoshoots from Paris), food photoshoots (with at the least two awesome recipes soon), restaurant reviews (including ones with absolutely unique style and cuisine) and other beautiful posts including very original artwork to come whenever I have time (sorry for not posting too often, but I still got a job you know ;-)

Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy whatever you are up to at the moment :D
Steem ON!
@richman

Sort:  

This art definitely will worth much more, when it will be sold at Sotheby's or Christie's ;-)

And will certainly worth much more when Steem launch up again!

PS Does @richkid cook? 😊

Wonderful @richman, you really are a Rich Man, with such spirit and such nice kid! Your contribution here will always be invaluable 😊

I appreciate your kind words and your constant support @lighteye!

I have to thank you @richman, for your support, since you have a fair bit better voting power 😊

Well, maybe just a little bit more :D
Cheers!

Cool.
I like it

Thank you for your comment!

Well done for the double month!

Thanks! Seems you are doing great too ;-)

Plugging away! :O)

Wonderful

Thank you!

Good luck with the sale :-) perhaps you should try #steemshop tag

Thanks for the hint and your kind support!
Cheers :D

You're welcome

@richman! The hamster did not go to Paris too? ;)

Nope, he said he is going to stay with @richkid ))))
Thanks for your comment @fairytalelife!

Какой вы молодец @richman! Вы так много успеваете сделать! Ваша дочь достойна своего папы! У нее большое будущее!

Спасибо огромное за ваши добрые слова!

upvote/resteem/following
I am new here (3days) and I am trying to understand this more.

great post

Thank you, my friend!

I love her artwork!

Thank you very much for your comment!

nice hamster piece of art.