You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 4 Preview

in #premierleague5 years ago

You think you're the only one? Make it back by curating, not selfvoting 10 low effort comments daily and taking up everyone's top comment under their post. If you don't wanna curate then put it to good use elsewhere and enjoy passive returns which will surely be better than whatever you're doing right now.

Sort:  

Actually that’s exactly what I have started to do since the rewards have changed... again, I’m not your enemy. This all started because you downvoted my comment on Justine cause you assumed it’s a copy and paste “we appreciate you” comment.

It really wasn’t, do you have any idea how much time she spends on telegram answering people and helping people out? I see how much work she does and time she puts in so I say I appreciate it... I don’t understand how THAT warrants a downvote, I didn’t even upvote it