You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water: Rainwater Harvesting; Contour Lines; A-frame/Bunyip Level

in #prepper6 years ago

Great info that can be used quickly!I really like that Bunyip Level. My land has what my Dad called a Wet Weather Spring, but it‘s really just how the water flows from the hill side here and if I really wanted to optimize drainage to flow the collected water from the hill side that would show you exactly where to dig to direct the flow into a garden area. I also finally figured out how to Promote a video and use a little of my 1.75 crypto that had been gifted to me by a few generous people for just existing. lol Like anything in life it just took a little motivation & time to accomplish. Keep up the great work my friend!

Sort:  

Appreciate the kind words, merlyn!