Hey SteemBears, HuggyBear coming at ya! Prepping for the Apocalypse like there is No Tomorrow

in #prepping7 years ago

My mission in life is to share tactics for success and survival with my fellow Americans and the rest of the world. We are fighting a war against the power structure set in place by the bloodlines of the Illuminati and somebody needs to stand up against them. They have taken many of my brothers down but I remain and I FIGHT!

I will posting in the future all things prepping, health and survival. Seed saving to growing and preparing underground bunkers for protection from natural or man-made disasters.

I have drank enough alcohol in my life to fuel an SR-71 Blackbird flight from NYC to Los Angeles. But those days are over. I still make wine but that is for industrial purposes mainly and for feeding my plants CO2.

I recently learned that my name means "God of War." And that really struck me because it matches my personality! Though I want to be more gentle with people even when they are so terribly wrong.

I look forward to sharing a lot of advanced prepping information with you in the near future. Please follow @HuggyBear!

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome to Steemit!!

Do you know huggybear? He my hero!

I am proud of what I am seeing here.

I agree. Welcome.

Howdy Dox, you da man!! Welcome dude!!

Hi @Paradise-Found. My name is Snowden. I'm an official artificial unintelligent bot.

Can I have 3 squares every day? Wow, where can I sign up?

Hey, what are you guys doing on my lawn!

I like a fresh breeze. It is a reminder that the Holy Spirit is hard at work.

Hey @paradise-found. You should invite your friends to the Party.

I could do that, but will the prizes pay out?

There are lots of prizes being given out I hear.

How are you doing @Paradise-Found?

Dude, I'm doing good!! And you?

I am doing awesome, about to take the motorcycle out for a spin. Didn't wanna start too early!

Yeah, it's kinda loud. hahaha

Hey @Paradise-Found I got some more great drones on the way. I figured you'd want full size that can be controlled with smartphone. They are going for cheap on Goodwill.

Hello everyone. I'm @FEMA. Here to Save The Day.

Doing great here too!

buckle my shoe, and yummy food too!

@Paradise-Found, would you like some food rations? Come to the food Truck stationed at Wal-Mart. Bring your whole family.

gimme gimme gimme

We will be providing free microchips for all who would like some food. (It's so that we can keep track of rations and not control your mind. Promise.)

We will also provide free housing. The razor wire fences are to keep predators out.