You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A surprising fact about prepping and first aid kits.

in #prepping10 months ago

They had scheduled that girl for amputation, but her Mom is a nurse. She worked on her all the whole she wasn't working, and saved her leg!

I talked to the Mom on the phone, and told her Ruth needed that leg to chase her grandkids! Ruth was 15, and her Mom laughed because she was mortified, ROFLOL!

She's a beautiful young woman now, I'm proud of her.

Been using herbs to help others for two decades. Now I'm using them for me...and they still work well! I continue to heal quickly....

👍🤠💗💙💉👌🤔

Sort:  

I love good news and stories of healing. Keep telling them. :)

She is a delightful child! She about made me cry when she called me and thanked me for saving her leg. Her Mother is the one who did that, I just sent some medicine!

I'm pretty proud of her though, she works hard, and is handling college well!

I've kind of adopted some kids over there, and I'm praying for their safety with all the rioting going on!
IMG20180206092434.jpg
I worry about them often, about a third are AIDS orphans.

IMG-20230529-WA0004.jpg
In Kenya, orphans are blocked from school; because they have limited money, and they decided they wouldn't survive anyway! Now they want me to come visit them....