You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some common mistakes preppers make, and how we fix it!

in #prepping4 months ago

I'm fighting cancer with GOD's medicine (herbals), and about 90% of it's gone in 8 months. They tell me it was stres uses induced, from when I lost my Wife; but sadly that stress is no longer here!

The doctors are confused, and have had to cancel surgeries because what they planned to go after was totally healthy.

I had helped as number of people beat cancer before, so I had the tools here already.

Be blessed!

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤔🤠😊

Sort:  

You can't imagine how happy I am to read this good news, and you will see how it disappears, illnesses are emotional. And you'll be very healthy, you'll see..... the doctors are baffled!

My oncologist wants to know what in taking, he has another patient that is allergic to his prescriptions! So he may have a brain....

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤔👌🎯

Good! Looks like a doctor is awake!

Well maybe waking up anyway, LOL!

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠🤔👌😊

It's time for many to wake up....

True but sadly few will! Most will die in ignorance....

👍💗🙏📖🙏💙🤠👌🎯

Yes, many will die without even knowing what happened.