(ESP) Mi Presentación en #Hive / My Presentation at #Hive (ING)

in #presentacion2 years ago
Un saludo a todas las personas de esta comunidad llamada #Hive, es un placer para mi ser parte de esta, hago mi presentación esperando ser bien recibido por todos ustedes, gracias adelantadas.

Greetings to all the people of this community called #Hive, it is a pleasure for me to be part of this, I make my presentation hoping to be well received by all of you, thank you in advance.

Mi nombre es Bryan Brito, tengo 22 años nacido en el estado Nueva Esparta de Venezuela pero residente en el estado Sucre específicamente en el pueblo Carúpano.

My name is Bryan Brito, I am 22 years old, born in the state of Nueva Esparta in Venezuela but I live in the state of Sucre, specifically in the town of Carúpano.

236370379_191123499677460_5208247907833070749_n.jpg

Conocí esta comunidad o esta plataforma gracias a un familiar @sovebrito, esta me hablo de lo que se podía hacer aquí, posibilidades de crecimiento y me ánimo a ser parte de ella y ahora estoy aquí presentándome, les hablare un poco sobre mi.

I met this community or this platform thanks to a relative @sovebrito, he told me about what could be done here, possibilities for growth and encouraged me to be part of it and now I am here introducing myself, I will tell you a little about myself.

Como mencione antes tengo 22 años, soy estudiante de Seguridad e Higiene Industrial, soy alguien quien se podría considerar un gran fanático de la música, dedico mucho tiempo de mis días a descubrir bandas nuevas o artistas nuevos y compartirlas con las personas que me rodean, vivo con mis abuelos y mi perrita llamada Melody, me gusta el deporte, específicamente el fútbol, salir algunas veces de fiesta y compartir con mis amigos y personas queridas.

As I mentioned before I am 22 years old, I am a student of Safety and Industrial Hygiene, I am someone who could be considered a big music fan, I dedicate a lot of time of my days to discover new bands or new artists and share them with the people around me, I live with my grandparents and my dog named Melody, I like sports, specifically soccer, go out sometimes to party and share with my friends and loved ones.

253657449_178320621172776_4859866707532772327_n.png

Me enfoco en mi día a día en tratar de ser feliz y hacer felices a las personas que me rodean brindándoles una amistad de calidad y cariño.

I focus in my day to day life on trying to be happy and make the people around me happy by providing them with quality friendship and affection.

Espero poder brindarles contenido de buena calidad de distintos temas y aprender de todos ustedes mientras crezco social y espiritualmente y como dije anteriormente gracias por permitirme ser parte de esta comunidad.

I hope to provide you with good quality content on different topics and learn from all of you as I grow socially and spiritually and as I said before thank you for allowing me to be part of this community.


182141680_6076960428984372_4955561110055585419_n.jpg

Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leerme.

Thank you for taking the time to read me.

Todas las fotos son de mi pertenencia, algunas tomadas con el teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 6a y otras con una camara de laptop. Realice la traducción de este texto usando la pagina Deepl Translate.

All photos are my own, some taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 6a phone and others with a laptop camera. Perform the translation of this text using the Deepl Translate page.

@zekilian

Sort:  

Hello @zekilian! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Hello, thank you very much for the welcome. I will take note of all the articles to learn about the community.

Hello, welcome to Hive @zekilian!
Your dog Melody is so cute!
Maybe you can share about your dog in your post next time. 😅

Enjoy Hive!

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @zekilian!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Congratulations @zekilian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido. Mis mejores deseos para ti. Espero crezcas pronto y con contenido de calidad. Saludos.

Hi!!! Welcome to #HIVE ! I hope you will have fun and engage with many other Hivers~~~ 🐝🐝🐝

🥦 !BBH !PGM !PIZZA 🥦

Thank you c:

😉👏👏

🥦 !PGM !hivebits 🥦

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @mizuosemla, @zekilian

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @mizuosemla, @zekilian

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mizuosemla(2/10) tipped @zekilian (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Loading...