You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE Price Prediction

in #pricelast year (edited)

While some people earn much more than a living with them, the automatic upvotes and the curation trails are indeed bad from this aspect. We can often see posts with hundreds of upvotes, but with 0 (or with only a very few) real human comments. I do not know what the "outsiders" think, when they see such posts, but this is probably not an "inviting" image to register on and to start using the Hive blockchain as a content creator. The lack of an audience on the posts probably look disappointing. Even from the inside, but from the outside too. If I would see it from that viewpoint, then probably I would think that this platform is a ghost town, or something like this. I do not even know. Hopefully the future will be better for the Hive blockchain. I am trying to be consistently, regularly active on it, and I would like to see good things on it, but the truth is truth.