Sort:  

Supporting good content!

If I had to do all over again, I would have gained hardcore programming skills before I was 20 - parents should encourage this.

another great post!

fun!

nice to get to know your history

fun story, reminds me of my many days gaming and trying to game the game.

Interesting .. I started dabbling with python, modding Bridge Commander. lol

nice!

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kurtbeil! For more information, click here!

Following you on YouTube too, like your way to explain some complex concept in a easy understandable English:)

Now I am more excited about getting this damn sword than improving my progamming skills... thank you about that :P

Furthermore I thought you would just teach yourself how to write a bot to let it do the fishing job (:

Thanks for this!!

Here from YouTube! You might be out front in positioning yourself as the go-to expert in blockchain technology. Keep going!

Hey Ivan, I learned a lot from your videos on youtube. Good to see you on steem as well! By the way what country are you from? Just curious!

It's funny how things come together over time.
I got into programming and comp. science from video games as well :)
Although, I am nowhere as experienced as you in such fields.

This was a very good video; I think it's good to share more personal stories so we can get more of a sense of who you are as a person, in addition to the valuable information you provide about crypto.

Also, I don't know if you are interested, but we have a discord run by @fyrstikken. Many other steemit users hangout here, and many people there are quite skilled in programming and crypto, much like yourself. You might find you have a lot in common with some of the people there :)

Feel free to hop in,
https://discord.gg/rU6nq9J

Very interesting, and motivating. Thanks a lot.

Saw this on youtube first now I'm a subscriber, actually was a pretty interesting story and wasn't expecting runescape.

Ah Runescape. I remember clicking rocks back in 2002/2003. I eventually got bored and pretty much stopped. I did play on and off during RS2, but not in the same way. Was my first MMO.