Sololearn: a free way to learn programming

in #programming3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Just thought of making this quick post about sololearn, a website where you can learn about many programming languages, like C#, Python, C++, Java, etc.

I just finished my C# course there, and i am stoked!

I found C# to be the most difficult thing i have ever 'learnt'; there is still much of course to cover, and i can only do very very basic things in this language. But i am happy, because i tried to learn C# many many years ago, and i couldn't crack it, and that was the reason i gave up programming. I thought if i can't do OOP, there's no point pursuing programming any further.

I was wrong of course. I just didn't give it a chance, because programming is about practicing, and i didn't practice enough, because i was lazy! But if you invest time on it, it will reward you, like most things in life.

Anyway, here is the link:

https://www.sololearn.com/

and this is my accomplishment:

cert-4744933-1080.png

Ciao!

Sort:  

@koskl που εισαι ανθρωπε??...εξαφανιστηκες

edo eimai re, giati? egine tipota?

discord pou eisai??...de se vriskw