You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Purchase

in #promo-steem4 years ago

Not NEARLY enough ...yet ;-)... working on the system that will issue BRAAIB as 'loyalty tokens' for real-world purchases... and then hopefully it will become a daily occurrence as people will be able to get "free chow/beer" after every 5th fiat purchase (assuming they don't sell their tokens instead).

For now it's literally just 3 of my mates that I 'forced to join STEEM' a few months back that have ever purchased using STEEM.

Sort:  

Need more mates :)

Hahahaha... the problem isn't the quantity... it's the quality.
I'll get on that right away :P

Loading...

I didn’t upvote this comment i tried to upvote braaiboy’s comment and somehow it ended up upvoting yours?????

Let me guess, it is a conspiracy and not you making a mistake.

No conspiracy, just a glitch from being blocked It’s happened once before. It probably didn’t go to blockchain I didn’t check, just a frontend glitch, never mind!

The front end doesn’t glitch like that. It is not possible to vote on one thing and have it land on another.

Don’t worry it was just the cache! lol it showed me false flag, or upvote in this case!

That is a known bug, I get it often. Namely shows a downvote. I think a react component is not being reset as it tends to show the state of the parent. Just hit F5

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Forced to join steem, that's no way to conduct business. You need make them beg for a steem account.Use reverse psychology on your new mates. If people are getting free beer and money and discounts they should be paying you to help them sign up! lol

Loading...