*Bitcoin Girls* Meets *Steemit Berlin* - Joint Meetup on February 3 with special guest :)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Okay it's finally organised and announced in the Bitcoin Mädchenabend Meetup group as well as on Facebook:

On February 3 we'll have a Bitcoin Girls meetup sponsored by Steemit

So of course the topic of that day will be Steemit. To keep it informal and chatty, I have invited the @steemberlin group as well, so that all the newbies of the Bitcoin Girls group get to mingle with all the experienced Steemians and ask all their questions over a nice cup of coffee. (Therefore, this will NOT be a girls only event this time... :))

Speaking of coffee...

Everyone will receive a free drink courtesy of @felixxx

I've made these uh-maaazing paper coupons, which you can use instead of other paper money to pay for your drink.

Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 17.04.07.png

I know I know... my creativity leaves room for improvement...

I have turned the Steem from @felixxx into Dash (because ---> better digital cash than Bitcoin), which I will use to pay for the whole bill at the end.

Special guest


@roxane happens to be in Berlin that weekend with her partner @oroger, and she agreed to join us and tell us a little about her experience on Steemit and what it takes to become successful.

Of course she also wants to catch up with the Berlin Steemians she met at Steemfest or here online, so that was another reason to invite the Berlin Steemit community. Plus, of course I wanted the Berlin Steemians to benefit from @felixxx's offer as well :)

I hope you can make it! We'll be there from 3.30 - 6.30pm.

We will be at Oak & Ice as usual, though not in the basement, which is already booked for another event. We will have to improvise a little, not having a separate space, but hey, we're flexible!

If you're a Berliner, please resteem and spread the word :) Thank you <3

And if you're a total newbie to Steemit, come and ask all your questions!

Sort:  

Cool, me and @sature will be there <3

Go go girls, you are building a better world.

This will be great ! Thank you for having us :-D

Looking forward to seeing you again!

Resteemed and it's in the diary 😊

Resteemed. Looking forward to hang out with you!

Hey dude !

meld dich doch mal im chat.
wir sind mittlerweile bei discord ...

Hey there ..I don,t understand why flag my post...

I therefore pray and hope that you are quickly successful to your job.so i alltime support to you. Thanks@connecteconomy

@conecteconomy amazing post, please follow me

Not amazing enough for you to upvote it, though, LOL

@madi95 - please don't spam mine nor other people's articles only to ask them to follow you. You will not make friends this way, and you will definitely not gain followers this way.

I see you're still very new here, so you may not know how things work yet. Please stop it now, before someone flags you.

Um wieviel Uhr ist es denn ?

OH - 15.30Uhr geht's los! Werd ich mal noch hinzufügen..

This is very good post..I appreciate your post..Thanks for sharing...