In Love With My New Steem Beanie - Thanks @rivalzzz!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

6E1B4453-686B-4CA1-803C-6EB28972DDF6.jpeg

Hi Friends!

As a Seattle area dweller - I wear beanies at least half of the year. So when I saw @rivalzzz was auctioning off Steem beanies to help raise some money for his trip to Steemfest - I jumped all over that!

I was super excited to win this beanie and then was even more excited when it was hand delivered to me by @rivalzzz at a bar when they first landed and met up with us!

I obviously wore it around the rest of the night! A beanie is a very practical item here in Poland.

D42E8E14-1D28-467E-AD4E-69C2810BDA7A.jpeg

@jayna, @nomadicsoul and I just finished getting ready in our Air bnb and are heading down to the Qubus now for opening drinks! Can’t wait to meet more of you!!

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


Sort:  

YOU MET @NOMADICSOUL ??? So jelly ! ( check discord when you have time :)

She’s amaaaazing!! So glad we get to be roomies!

Damn I lost my Steem Beanie last year.
😀

See you soooonnnn ~

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a lot of fun and you do look cool in it as well ;)

Speechless how sexy you look 🤟♥️

It's a great look! Enjoy the Fest!

Congratulations @coruscate! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It looks super cool 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely to meet you today.

It certainly does look cool on you. And how cool is it to be delivered in person? That's pretty amazing.
Not only did he meet his goal of going to Steemfest, but to meet your Steemit friends in person.

That’s a great beanie indeed!!!! ;-) And it suits you very well ;-)
I can imagine you like wearing it in Poland, as it is getting pretty cold there now. But what do you wear it for in Seattle? Are the temperatures similar over there?

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment