Prayers for 2018 (and beyond)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I briefly talk about what prayer actually is and share some prayers with you.

A big thanks to @Limma who supplied the stunning photographs. Please consider following her.

I continue to entice my YouTube followers to join the party at Steemit

Enjoy. I will be sharing the rewards with @Limma

Love to you all blessed Steemians

Sort:  

Great prayers/intentions Danny, and thanks for sharing my photos. I wish 2018 will be exactly like your prayers. I would like to add - to a year were we all choose love over fear as much as we can.

Have followed and upvoted you @limma - lovely photographs and great video @dannyshine

Thank you!

It may seem silly to some...but at the moment this message was the very best thing for me to have the privilege of consuming.
Thank you Danny.