90DAYS OLD(NO MORE BITTERNESS) ☺ ☺

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, am 3months old here today, I'm glad.
IMG_20180420_131037.jpg
Wow, how time flies.
images (8).jpg
Wanna recognise today which makes me 90days on this platform.

It's been good here although my start wasn't encouraging at all. Had so many reasons to give up, but I refused to. I wouldn't wanna bore you with my experiences here, just wanna make appreciations.
images (9).jpg

Thank you so much to all of you for the raise. I am very appreciative of the support that you have shown me and am grateful for the way that you have been my advocate in this organization. You guys are fantastic leader and I look forward to putting all my best to support the growth of this platform.

“The purpose of life is not to be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well.” “No one has ever become poor by giving.”

HOW WOULD I FORGET MY BOSS?
U5dsUAto3G2UrnJr1c5FfMwywGTHVvx_640x480.jpg
I will always remember your willingness to help me during my time of need @dimimp.
I feel you don't know that you've change my life positively. What an Angel you're! God bless you.
I know what we built together will last till Jesus comes back again. Am talking of the #STEEMJET community. Will keep on supporting you and our community till I breath no more. I promise you that.
It takes a very special person to leave his/her important work on short notice and come to the aid of others. Your example is a wonderful lesson to us all. Please accept my sincere thanks.
DQmb7HR8d8E172UwxB6rDUffyR1thcjs5TQqTaD6q4ZEj59_640x480.png
DQmQ7LxnN792BNqR8iLWW1yqYVRgb6WSpMCTSXHTSozcJPo_640x480.png
DQmTxCDcNGkkcnMgJbvdBhoagmV2vrcNS837BKHoqEF2pVK_640x480.jpg
And to my co-pilots, well, should I call you guys STEEMJETERS Lol, you guys are wonderful, I thank you all, you all are my strength here, our success together shall keep growing daily.
I hope we'll aspiring to be like our boss @dimimp, who rewards HARDWORK.

Help people, even if you know there won't be able to help you back.

I know what I've gained from helping those in need. Be the reason for that poor boy/girl smile.

Finally, am grateful guys..
Thanks to you all.
Thanks for your time.

I appreciate y'all.

Sort:  

@dimimp's boy, and for that you gave steemjet a fine start, I give you an endless applause👏👏👏..
90 days spent at first would have been like 900days but thankfully it appeared like you just spent 9 days (Insightfully, you should understand what am talking about)

Congrats🤝

Awwwwwwn
Lol.. I do understand
Thanks so much

Congratulations @deandaniel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!