We all long to be close to the Steem!- Memories I captured with my lens from the Steem Ibadan Meetup. 1/2

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


So the Steem Ibadan Meetup happened, I was there and I as usual had fun. So this is what I got with my lens.


I Feel Blessed!


I had to play around and hope you like this soundtrack?
🎶 It is dedicated to the day Steem was born and we all want to be close to the Steem.


Picture Gallery.
IMG_20180224_145944_3.jpgIMG_20180224_145953_9.jpgIMG_20180224_145955_7.jpgIMG_20180224_150633_9.jpgIMG_20180224_150703_8.jpgIMG_20180224_163200_8.jpgIMG_20180224_154728_8.jpgIMG_20180224_171202_0.jpgIMG_20180224_152950_2.jpgIMG_20180224_171145_9.jpgIMG_20180224_150108_3.jpgIMG_20180224_150721_8.jpgIMG_20180224_151621_2.jpgIMG_20180224_162214_4.jpgIMG_20180224_152946_2.jpgIMG_20180224_163205_6.jpgIMG_20180224_171019_7.jpgIMG_20180224_171320_7.jpgIMG_20180224_181250_4.jpgIMG_20180224_181228_1.jpgIMG_20180224_181301_4.jpg

Make the world a better place for someone today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's great to see so many smiling faces!

Truly! I was there live and we had more than enough reasons to smile as @ejemai and a whole lot of others came around to inspire us with words and teachings.
No we have better training in Steemit courtesy of their committed efforts.

My many thanks too to sir @ejemai

From @yowanetwork

Hi @yowanetwork, it's good you were there and had a blast getting to meet these other amazing Steemians.

Yes boss @donkeypong, it's the "Steem-styled-smile" as gifted us by the Steem blockchain and we never fail to use it when we can.

That's a massive gathering! Great to see good times rolling @ejemai. Looking good brother :) top of the game.

Thanks @kevinwong, these Steemians are amazing a d the make the days so fruitful. The Steem Blockchain is making lover of us all.

Like seriously, you are so amazing! Thanks for sharing your vision with so much passion. Thank you for being such a joyful giver. The pizza you gave us so freely was received with such delight. You are indeed a true leader with a heart of gold.

Lol.., like seriously Mosun you are a star. The running around, the follow up and you even took the role of a chauffeur; that just hands down beat anything I did during this meet-up. Thanks and stay awesome always.

Well done Ejemai, you always awe me with your vigour and 'an all out attitude' towards promoting steemit. Again I say, well-done.

Thanks Edith, it is the nice words of lovely individuals like yourself that helps us keep running even when it gets tiring. You are amazing!

Very epical and epoch. It's quite inspiring to all of us how much you can go in promoting this program. More greese to your elbow.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Thanks and I can say the same about you too bro. Stay awesome.

Wow, @ejemai you are doing great job,such an amazing,keep going to the best,
And wonderful collection of pics

Thanks and I owe it all to this team of lovely and amazing Steemians. I guess Steemit makes us all more than we know we are

Your undaunted approach to life in general and Steemit in particular is worthy of emulation.

Your selflessness is unrivaled @ejemai Boss.
I want to be like you 'when I grow' (Smiles)

Life is a game mate and we have to play whether we want to or not, so I just go with the flow all thanks to the Steem Blockchain.

Wao! This is great @ejemai
You did a good job here. Your lens really captured the whole event,starting from arrival and registration. I really enjoyed the cool music underneath. The event hall is cool and the turn up was superb. Steemit is really bringing people together and you guys are doing a great job to allow it to cut across all. Wishing you all the best as you keep preaching the gospel of steemit and reaching out to people out there.

Steemit is fueling and powering innovations. With the Steem, the Creative Commons are getting bolder and fearless.
The music is superb, one of my favorite and it just plays into my thought. Thanks.

Wow, @ejemai you are doing great job,such an amazing,keep going to the best,
And wonderful collection of pics.

Thank you and I am just having fun with the Steem so it doesn't really seem like work.

Pictures dont lie , indeed you really had fun..and it got to everyone too.
Nice one @ejemai

Yes, I and we all did. Cheers.

What an amazing effort @ejemai
You've really been doing a great job in Nigeria promoting steemit from one region to the other(not really easy)
Lol..... Thumbs up

Thanks, but the truth is, these are all possible because you guys are awesome. Stay with the Steem!

Great time you had with these people, i remember talking to you about Minna meet up in Abuja, and you said its no problem, i wish i could be here woth all of you, but i had to organise Minna for all of you to come in five weeks. I look forward to seeing all of you soon in Minna!

It was nice meeting you too at Abuja and I must say I learnt a lot from you guys and I am right now loving the Abuja meet-up. Cheers and stay awesome.

We can go on and on and on about this Ibadan meet-up and it'll still remain ever-green. I didnt get my own pizza ooooo @ejemai Lol

Awww, that must be @adejoke16's fault o. No wahala, will send a pizza your way soon. Thanks for being amazing on that day.

Awwwnnnnn thank youuuu

Nice smiling face
Nice photography
Thanks @ejemai

Thank you.

Everyone looks so pretty

Nice smiling faces
Its amazing
Thanks @ejemai

The world is full of beautiful people, just be you and the smiles will always light up your world. Thanks.

nice content.. thanks for sharr

Indeed it is
It's really worth it

beautiful smiling faces.keep smiling keep sharing keep helping

It is a great to see all of you. It seems like Africa is going very high on steemit. God bless you

Yes, Africa is taking her place on the Steem Blockchain. God bless you too.

Almost all of them are lovely humans

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

All looking gorgeous r

Nice photography
Thanks a lot

Beautiful people😃
🤞🏾🚀📈♻️

Beautiful you. Thanks.

Woww!!!!!
All looks pretty
Nice smile friend

What an Amazing Great Gathering of the SteemIt Family!! Also Awesome soundtrack choice!!!!

Thank you. We all just love to be close to the Steem and when it comes passing through, dark clouds give way to light.

Well said Sir!

Amazing.. I love what I am seeing

Thanks, looking to join you soon on your project. Cheers.

Wow, I can't wait😀

You are doing just amazing @ejemai you will make a good photographer though lol!

Lol, I don't know about being a good photographer but I just whip my phone out anytime I get the chance to. Cheers.

I have been a good follower of your philanthropical work on steemit.
I really wish I could be under your mentorship

wow its nice work sir @ejemai
everyone looks like so pretty & all are smiling face keep it up sir.
you are a great person.

Thank you and you are a great Steemian too.

What a journey @ejemai. This is inspiring my sir..

looking very smart ....
have specially day...

Nice man!!! Looks like you had a great turn out!!
I was just at the Japan and Korea Steemit meet ups. It is so cool to see so many places having there own Steemit meet ups!!

I love how Steemit connects us all!

i hope it was a specially day for you,am i right?

Thank you so much@ejemai the teaching and training was so lively and fully packaged , we had more than enough reasons to succeed on steemit courtesy of you,You are really a mentor and a leader..keep the soaring high BOSS.