Promo steem I keep doing this a fun job for me

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I work as a propesional assistant in overseeing village money. Of course in my office many men and women my friend and steemit continue to the introduction of steemit to rural communities and my friends will continue to do with pleasure, thanks to a senior friend menspot me to do a steam promo because remember steemit platform increasingly favored by the elderly and youth are also women, although in the current circumstances bigcoin is in a very declining position but it becomes a daunting task for us to promote steemit, but this task is a fun thing for me.

image

I will always give an explanation of the use of steemit platform accounts to them. Explaining the steemit to the beginner and my friends both the merchant, the office friend, the army friend, my brother's brother and many others, are sometimes very tiring because they do not understand how to properly manage steemit accounts. It takes hard work and patience to keep high spirits in running the # promo-steem mission, though tiring but very enjoyable.

image

image

Many of my friends already have steemit accounts but they still have some constraints in steemit. This is what we need to teach and certainly need patience in steemit to achieve success, like our senior senior who has been successful.

image

Thanks to my steemians friends for helping me on mission # promo-steem: @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @hr1 @anarcotech @done @arcange @stephenkendal @demotruk @good-karma

Thank you very much..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by irmanreza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.