the success we achieved with the promo-steem was fruitful by eating with steemit and hard-working members

in #promo-steem6 years ago

good afternoon steemit lovers wherever you are
my post today wants to share where amongst me and other steemit members want to make a small event which in the event is made by the members of steemit because they succeeded in #promo-steem sydah offhand and got the champion therefore from me and my friends eat together and do not forget also we invite the village youth for hadi and taste the food we are available
image
not only in the village I also eat with my work relatives in the office with me get the capital #promo-steem I also invite friends to eat what I am also proud of my friends want to hear how I #promo-steem to those who again eat
image
I and other steemit members also support the tadarus at night because this month is the fasting month for the fasting. whatever the event that made me and other members of steemit very supportive so that in the acra we can go in and memo #promo-steam on those who come follow event
image
image