Sort:  

Hi @khussan

Just a moment ago I decided to check out your profile and see if you published any articles lately - only to realize that you didn't publish anything in a long while.
Hope you are well and didn't give up on steemit yet.

Cheers, Piotr

It's not i gave up but since i lost all of my photographs in dec 2019 i havent been feeling that good about my posts and this device i am using now might not hold for long as it is encountering firmware related glitches and screen glitches

Hi again @khussan

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr