Join The Thunderclap Today and Let's Make STEEM Trend on Twitter!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

35625_mirror4-1.png
Creative Commons art by @juliakponsford

The Thunderclap social media campaign will happen on Feb. 13, so sign up today to join the party, and spread the news about STEEM on Twitter and other social media sites. So far we have a reach of 298,000. We can do better!

Go here today to join the Thunderclap: https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/67370-steem-capacity-scalability

@fitzgibbon is the mastermind behind this campaign, but we still need your participation in order to make this uber successful! Here is the awesome GIF made by @overkillcoin that will be shared in the campaign:

transactions.gif

Here is the Thunderclap as it appears on the @planetsteem Twitter profile:

ps.png

If youre on Twitter and you're not following @planetsteem there, please start today. We are a community-run Twitter account, tweeting out the best from all over the Steem blockchain, including from Utopian, DTube, Steemit, Busy, dMania, DSound, Slothicorn and other new developments as they occur. @ashleykalila has a background in social media community managing, and she is the main person running the account. There's a diverse team of about 5 people from all over the globe and we believe that diversity of people is our main strength. We also act as a helping hand to new users who run into unsolvable problems like bandwidth issues, etc. Follow us today: https://twitter.com/planetsteem?lang=en

And here are some screenshots showing you what the Thunderclap promo looks like:

th1.png

th2.png

A special shoutout goes to @katteasis, who is our biggest supporter so far, with a social media reach of 72,121. @jerrybanfield and all other prominent social media people, please add your names to our supporters and join the Thunderclap today!

WE WANT TO SEE STEEM TRENDING ON TWITTER!

JOIN THE THUNDERCLAP HERE: https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/67370-steem-capacity-scalability

Joining the Thunderclap is easy and simple. It only takes like a minute to do this!

Here's @fitzgibbon's original post about this: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@fitzgibbon/help-us-in-promoting-steem-with-the-steem-twitter-thunderclap-2nd-edition-join-now

Shoutout to @fitzgibbon who took on this initiative! Shoutout also to all my peeps running the @planetsteem community-run Twitter account. You all rock!

And a special shoutout to all the slothys who are rocking the Creative Commons movement! Our Slothicorn Discord channel has over 200 members and growing fast!

And lastly, shoutout to my boy @inquiringtimes who keeps the Slothicorn Discord channel in order. Without him, it would be a mess. Shoutout to my new creative partner, @stevenalexander, who is as you know, co-creating the Steve and Stella Show on DTube. Follow the madness: https://steemit.com/@steveandstellas

Here's a recent blooper video from the Steve and Stella show in case you missed this:

Cheers,
Stellabelle

ps- I heard something about someone impersonating me in Discord. On Discord, I am STELLA.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@stellabelle or anyone else please can anyone help me getting knowledge on why the steem and sbd is getting too much low :( its killing me up ? anyone ?

SBD is low because BITCOIn is low! have you not been paying attention to Bitcoin??? it ALL drops together! its all coming back but Steem is coming back faster than SBD, SBD was artfiically high, dont save them, sell them as you can get them, its all about holding STEEMPOWER and STEEM not SBD! SBD has no garuntee it will ever stay over $1 for very long...

Yes! We need all the help we can get with the Thunderclap! Thank you for posting this Stella, that's absolutely Stellar of you!!

i will be watching carefully to see how our reach grows....we still have Steem celebs on here who have not joined the Thunderclap.

I know, working on it, but I'm currently also quite busy with other things. We still have 8 days left to promote it to the max, this time our goal is to reach at least one million social reach!

@fitzgibbon I check out thunderclap a few weeks ago and I saw that a lot of their plans are paid. I am interested to know if you are going with a free plan or if you tried one that is paid?

hi stella how to join it?

you click on the link above that says, 'click here' and you fill out the form that pops up

Yay!!!

Off to promote the Thunderclap EVERYWHERE!!!!

<3

Count me in.

me likey!! resteemed (-:

Awesome! This is the second thunderclap I join for Steem :) Got almost 600 followers on twitter, not a lot but it adds up.

Awesome!! Every single follower helps, so thank you!!

let me also begin the thunderclap here in #teamghana..maybe through most of our numerous meetup..thanks for this initiative @stellabelle

Yes! You are welcome to invite #teamghana to join!!!

Point them here: https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/67370-steem-capacity-scalability

Hi again @stellabelle! I commented already, but I'm just letting you know that I have officially launched the Steemit Success initiative in my latest post, which has a primary aim of growing the Steemit community, as well as developing beginners to become succesful on Steemit.

This seems to be something that you are interested in doing, so I would really appreciate your feedback on my latest posts. I am looking for delegated Steem power for the project too, in order to increase my upvote value for the curation part of the project.

I am happy to tell you more about the project if you are interested, I have a full presentation done out and would be happy to share it with you/anyone else interested. Any support at all would be greatly appreciated!

Also, I am hoping to integrate this initiative with promo-steem around Ireland. I have been asked by multiple schools and companies to give talks about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain, and I want to put Steemit at the forefront of my talks, and I want to join promo-steem in spreading the word about cryptocurrencies.

Thank you budgets for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 24.40% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

so funny to see robot jerry banfield

How about Justin Beaver Banfield hybrid?

How about bettlejuice banfild hybrid? Banfieldjuice?

Oh and @stellabele look what I made, @teamsteem went DEEP inside ISIS territory to become a Syrian War Correspondent! We hear he has been kidnapped

ha ha! these are hilarious!

Wow I haven't heard of this movement but surely I would support with all three Twitter account I use nice to see that we are making it .... thumbs up

Thanks for sharing this @stellabelle - it's great to see such a fantastic combined reach for this project, and I will definitely share it on my social channels - namely Instagram where I have around 5.5K followers.

I'm currently starting my own project, and I am calling it the Steemit success initiative. It is a project in which I am trying to increase the number of user accounts on Steemit, but also increase the amount of daily active users. I just put together a presentation to share with anyone on Steemit who wants it, as I am currently looking for support and delegated SP. Would you be interested in learning more?

It’s hard to come by well-informed people in this particular topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

I was there in Discord. No one was impersonating you, there was a person that took exception to someone's name that was similar, but even after being told by that person that you two were different, they wouldn't let it go.

Loading...

I am in for this... Been waiting for this revolution

This is a really great initiative.
I'd gladly support this trend....

Happy to jump on this :)

this is really great... goood informative post.... @stellabelle if someone is impersonating you that wd be hilarious..... m gonna look for it....hahahaha

This is great. Off to click all clickables. Well done @stellabee

Nice promotion work. I'll join in that.

As for the impersonators, they are not just OK with impersonating @aantonop
Something has to be done concerning this. They just go around degrading steemians reputation.

Joining ASAP.

anything that involves the promotion of steem and steemit, count me in.

Let me go around and inform others too

Wow great news
Wonderful information.
I apreciate your post @stellabelle

wow,i will be glad to join this great move. It is high time i have to spread my tentacles down to twitter as well. Because steemit is all about spreading and getting more socialize

30k , let’s make it happen within two weeks !! Keep the Steem spirit alive in all of us

very excellent video

wow nice post

I like to post you friend

I'm so in, Feb 13th it is.

This is so exciting!!!

hi, friend your post very helpful for every steemians.i have joined steemit from few days ago..so, your supporting very important for me as soon as improved my level.i don,t know about steem bitcoin.thank you alot of your necesasary post..@stellabelle..
.

Together we can make STEEM, SBD and steemit go to that moon 🚀
Let's do this.

Oh man! You and Steven are so funny together! :) Bloopers gave me a laugh! YAY! For split screens :)

I'm all in Honey! Lets go! Time to get people to know for real about Steemit! Cheers!

Definitely going to follow right away. We are taking Steem to the Moon!

Thanks for the mention :)

Already following planetsteem. Lets send steemit to the world..via thunder clap

I wish I were actually on Twitter so I could participate​! This is so badass, I'm excited to see what comes of it.

I’m already inviting all my friends to join!
Only con is that people signin up now have to wait for weeks!
Luckily I found a post that poured me to steeminvite!!! Through there you can delegate 14,5 SP for the creation of a new account and then the person who you send it to can sign up and join instantly!
Worked for me and three friends already! 🙂
Hope this info helps more people to join!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@zord189/steeminvite-or-a-simple-guide-to-instantly-invite-approve-your-friend-into-steemit

LETS GO

ayylmao.png

wait what is this?!?! total social reach??

did she ask for the message or something? How did she trigger this?? And 4,500 WHGAT ?? what is the 4,500 stand for? what is a social reach?> and what were they added to? is this liek a Pocket token or smar media token>?

Lmao! Linked Thunderclap to my Facebook account.

how to link it?

wao.. congratulations witness

Joined. Resteemed. Spendidery :)

Done! Joined my first Thunderclap. Thanks for sharing this, Stella -- saw your comment on one of @haejin's blogs.

Another amazing idea!
Done and waiting for the impact on the "almost-Valentine-day" :-)

it's good for me, great ;-)

I would tweet but i got no twitter account or instagram, steemit is my main social media... BTW what does the Slothicorn discord Channel consist off?

I don't use Twitter, but please guys, make it Trend!

The One and True God STEEMLORD needs attention, prayers and faithful believers!

Also, my SP going up in value would be a great thing.

Great Post!
The art is amazing.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

hi i want to ask you an advice :) i want to make a project trough steemit i think you can help me to start up this project i want to talk with you on discord you can find me with the same username ! thanks

i really like your post and you many people upvote i want to kayak you why every time i post my story and picture or news there is no upvote ????
I want to rise more like you thank

Re-steemed.. I'm not ignoring this😊🔥

There are 2 pages
Pages