Buy a new phone with hard earned money in steemit πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

in #promo-steem β€’ 6 years ago

Buy a new phone with hard earned money in steemit

Good morning steemian happy weekend, how are you guys today? hopefully healthy always. Okay friends on this time. There is good news and a little story of mine, do not know if I just enjoy the results of steemit play for a month. So my work is not in vain. I just bought the new Hp # xiaomiredminot5 on the 18th of April. Immediately this is my story and hp that I bought.

image

Finally I can enjoy the results of my hard work in steemit, although not much but pretty good for me beginner. I bought hp xiaomi redmi note 5 about 3 million rupiah. Not bad for me beginner.

Because I am a lover of hp xiaomi, so I prefer this latest output hp that even in my city aceh not yet on sale this hp. Because I can not wait for this phone in my city even, aka I directly contact my friend who works outside aceh to buy it directly at the store in depok depok.

image

I told him to buy the phone at a fairly cheap price. But this is very valuable to me there is a new hp pasto diligent to write interesting content in steemit. I hope it's like that.

image

Very good for us as a beginner to get results that much. So enjoy and be grateful aja. So do you guys who just play steemit yo keep the spirit because steemit manjanjikan.

image

This is just my advice. Although we no one cares even no one loves upvote it does not matter, because there are times we are above. Semuga is not as easy as turning your palms. Ha ha ha

image

Continue to my phone. Now still in delivery to my aceh in siruh wait 3 days. Hope this becomes a good start with having a new phone. Honestly I am very happy and proud of what I've got.

image

Hopefully you newly joined also later can enjoy the results of your hard work. Diligent to write and read you will be a lot of people know. That's what I said.



Terimakaaih has read my post and thank also have visited my blog, upvote, resteem and follow me guys @yanis007

Sort: Β 

Totally agree with this post...Help and support each other and the world as a whole--a better place...
creative job @ yanis007, thank you for sharing

both thanks have visited and read my article may be useful πŸ˜€