Promo Steemit

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

I know #Steemit from my husband @jeffryphysio

I see, he was very enthusiasm while he grasps his smartphone

image

You can see in our picture, he always with his phone everytime
May be it is His Second Wife hehehe

And, one day I ask him, why he always enthusiasm with his phone ?
#Steemit
It's his answer
From #steemit we can sharing our knowledge, what's on our mind, what are you doing and our posts are appreciated
And we can trying our English skills here
We can have some friends from another country

image

I'm very salute to him @jeffryphysio
He did not do anything half a half, but he learns it seriously
And now, he has started to promote #steemit to everyone he knows

And I must duplicate his pasion, until one day we can Success Together
Happy Family InsyaAllah