steemit progress to date and my experience using steemit

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (13).jpeg
Source
Good night all stemian
This time I will write a post about steemit progress in the world today.
We know steemit is now growing very rapidly in society and become the number one social media today.

The progress of steemit is now inseparable from the work of great men who continue to advance steemit and introduce steemit in such societies

@Stephenkendal
@Starkerz
@anarcotech
@allasyummyfood
@roelandp
@nanzo-scoop

and their other friends

They keep promoting the promo-steam until now
Thanks to their steemit more advanced to date
Yesterday they just finished a big event in the center of london in the name of
The london cryptocurrency show
U5dtW8nZysS71zmBx1jLQx4crCjQQXd_600x800.png
I am very proud of them all
They are my teachers in steemit.

And here I have a lot of experience, good friends who continue to motivate me in using steemit like
@prettyjules158
@markush
@surfyogi
@nomad-magus
@arunava

and other stemian

they are precious to me in steemit
Many of the experiences I took from them using steemit
Hopefully future steemit will be more advanced again

greetings success from me to all of you

Sort:  

I wish you success as well @siponk