You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Will it be possible to measure the Social Sentiment of STEEMIT? I would like to introduce you to Professor Mike Thelwall..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

Has he seen what Stocktwits are doing with their sentiment indicators?

Steemit is obviously a hub for in depth crypto analysis that is so much more than just charts. Some of the posts here on the tech behind and around it is truly mind boggling. For me, this is the area that sentiment could have some massive value if it was able to be harnessed.

The man is obviously a lot more intelligent than me so I'll leave it up to him ;)

Sort:  

This is exactly what we are talking about. I have followed Stocktwits for a awhile now and this is the kind of thing that Mike can do for for the complete STEEMIT sentiment. Thanks for the comment. Stephen