You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Will it be possible to measure the Social Sentiment of STEEMIT? I would like to introduce you to Professor Mike Thelwall..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

Thank you. This is EXACTLY what I am talking about. A pictorial representation of pockets of sentiment within the STEEMIT Community. Mike is an exceptionally talented guy and has shared with me some totally mind blowing work that he has done which presents Social Media Sentiment. To have Mike look at this would be an honour to the Community and one that I would absolutely without doubt support 100%..!! Stephen

Sort:  

Then of course you will be getting him to setup an account to see for himself I'm sure. You're our BEST Representative Stephen. The Hardest working Man in Steem!
So glad you're on the case.

Imgur