You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB STREET WITH @ONEALFA 20-09-21 #19

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

My first day in this community was so fustrating.I was so fustrated because I don't understand how this community works. I will create so many content and I didn't receive any upvote and I said to myself that it seems it's people who put money that they do upvote.

i think we both have similar story mate. there was a point i was downvoted by someone all because i used a wrong #ashtag to post. the community is just full of different experiences as a novice.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I've never been downvoted before and when I joined this community.
But when I first joined I really receive of vote which get me fustrated than ever.
But joining #pobtalk makes things more easier for me in this community and amr008.pob engagement program upvote do encourage me to engage more and more and @onealfa upvote do encourage me the most which makes me what I am in this community today