You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribe & Token: Verify Your Brain || vybrainium (VYB)

in #proofofbrain • 2 years ago

I might have just missed this boat as only just taken all my pob and swapped em for Blurts
😕
The name is not very catchy either. I'll sit on the fence for a bit with this one maybe

Sort:  

Don't let your arse get too manky from that fence! (regardless of your decision, I'll still be popping by blurt from time to time to give your content a read, missed that on POB since my return).

Hope to see you vybing it up soon.

LOL - I might have to start calling you Shepz2 :)

This would apply to your account too:

image.png

Ah I miss old Shepz lol. Don't know if whoever uses that now is him or not, his "son" was using it for a while. Was fun interacting with Shepz!