You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Hello! Thank you very much for your reply. My strategy (so to speak) is as you say: learn little by little and try to write quality content, without getting desperate for votes. And also, of course, connect with other people. For example, in these last few days I learned about witnesses and tokens (I had several tokens and I wasn't even aware of it). To connect with other people it was very useful for me to participate in contests and initiatives. No matter if you win or not, these contests are a great opportunity to meet people. And yes, I agree, in the long run authenticity will prevail.

Sort:  

You're welcome. You're doing well already. With time your efforts will pay off.