You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Lifestyle Changes

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

Making changes in your favorite diet is not easy at all. You need alot of self control to subdue the urges. I applaud your efforts that you took as prevention.
Did you feel any changes in the body energy level after modification in your diet? And in body shape and weight? I am interested to know. Hehe.

Came to this inspiring post via dreemport

Sort:  

You nailed it when you talked about self-control @amberkashif! It is not easy, but when you set your mind to it, with your goal in front of you, it becomes easier.

At the start, I experienced some low-energy moments because of sugar withdrawal. but after the first seven days, I began to notice positive changes as per energy.
I have dropped about 2 dress sizes😊

I have dropped about 2 dress sizes😊

Woooh. That's great