You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIEWS FROM THE WATERFRONT

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

I like that weathered yellow robot in the first picture! He looks nice.

We could use some water here actually, no rain for I don't even remember how long, and I gave up the garden already. Quite extreme times we're living in, everything seems to be a bit too much. But the pendulum will settle down eventually some day.

Sort:  

Do you have chemtrails where you are (where are you?)

We do even here in NZ - nobody believes me, even when I show them photos - another example of collective blindness...

I took a lot of photos of planes spraying trails earlier this year - I think that is one of the reasons the weather is so odd (this one was back in Febuary)

image.png

Actually not that much, I don't even hear many planes lately, although I'm only about an hour away from Sofia, capital of Bulgaria.
But I'm gonna keep an eye on the sky more often. I actually inside most of the day, because it's just too hot to be outside, so a look out of the window will have to do.

Maybe the odd weather is another expression of the odd world situation. Everything's weird and harsh at the moment, so the weather is too.