You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Paying It Forward" on Hive - Contest no. 2 - 65 POB in prizes

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

Hi :-) I'm not sure if I fulfill the requirements for point Nr 2 because by now I didn't even know this extra frontend exists. But I posted with the tag of pob, is this the same? I think the other 3 points I have done already.

To be honest when I saw your posting tagging me, with the reminder for this contest and these 1000 people mentioned and an external Link, I thought this would be a pishing thing. Because somebody told me to be careful with external links. So I asked in the Terminal and they told me this would be ok.

I came to Hive because I searched for something new, without zensorship. Not because I have something to tell wich might have been zensored. Just because I think this old system where someone chooses what I should see or not see does no longer fit for me.

For me it was difficult to understand how things work with kryptos and hive. Because my english isnt that good and there are not much informations in german available. By Chance I found the way to DACH and Terminal Community and they helped me a lot.

What I didnt espect but now is the thing I like the most here is this great community thinking. Not this "I have more" "I am more" "pay me and I help you" thing. But this "we together are hive" feeling. Thats great :-)

Thanks for inviting me to this contest

Sort:  

One of the cheapest way to do anything is to stay in an environment where that thing is being done. Being here will help you to easily learn of crypto. I believe that the best form of lesson is learned by practice. As you mingle with others, you'll learn about cryptos and your English speaking skill will also improve with time.

HI @beeber, thank you for your comment :-) you are very welcome to enter. You only need to satisfy 3 of the 4 criteria in order to write a qualifying entry comment so check the other criteria and perhaps you qualify already :-) if you satisfy the other three criteria then a post using proof of brain frontend is not necessary for this contest. If you haven't satisfied the other 3 criteria, then you can always write a new post by wed midnight GMT using proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog frontend ;-) Good luck :-)

Thank you @samsmith1971 for you answer. And now 🤔 is there anything to do or to write for it? Or all done by leaving my coment here 🤔

If all that is needed is to leave a comment, then simply write 3-4 lines or more if you want on your experiences of the Hive, and/or any specific Hive communities that you belong to, since you joined; the good, the bad or the ugly :-) You can get an idea from what other people have written so far. You may make your comment on this post :-)