You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tribe & Token: Verify Your Brain || vybrainium (VYB)

I, too, am an occasional self-upvoter. "a 90% penalty applied to self-voted posts and a 500% penalty applied to self-voted comments" means I will have have a negative effect on my future payout from this...but oh well...It's very similar to all the other tokens I keep in my little baggie at hive-engine. I create content and I get paid...I wonder what my percentage of self-upvoting actually is, but it's likely to be small...in Hive. If you upvote all the time, I'm not sure people would be excited to support the idea of "If I am not convinced that my post is worth an upvote, why should I assume others are?" but I do understand the sentiment.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Therefore I do not post those typical one liners with a pic.

Yeah, I'm definitely not a fan of those, especially the very poor quality pics where it's pretty obvious that no effort was made to frame the spot in a pleasing way...