Why Browniegirl

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

whatsapp_image_2022_03_04_at_22.34.05_1_.jpeg

[ENG]

Hello Hive Family,
I hope you're allright. In this post, I'm going to tell you why my account name is ‘Browniegirl’.

In my previous self-introduction post, I mentioned that I discovered new movies, TV series and music. The first stop of my discoveries was South Korean productions. Since many TV series in Turkey are inspired by South Korean productions, my curiosity has increased even more. I’ve watched a few TV shows before but stopped watching after a while. During that time I started to take an interest in their music. I remember asking myself: What's their music like? That’s how i found myself addicted to their music. The more I listened, the more I wondered and the more I searched it.

I've discovered a lot of bands. Stray Kids, who made all their songs from A to Z with their own efforts, was the first group I discovered. The band consists of eight extremely talented boy. As I listen to their songs, I learned their names, ages, positions within the group. Felix, one of the band members, caught my attention more when I realized how contrasting his voice and appearance were. Fans call Felix “Brownie” because he cooks really really good and tasty brownies in the house where he lives with his band members and thanks to my bias, Felix, I've decided to have my own name as Browniegirl.

This is the story behind my account name. Take care of yourself, see you in the next post!

[TR]

Merhaba Hive Ailesi,
Umarım iyisinizdir. Bu gönderide size kullanıcı adımın neden 'Browniegirl' olduğundan bahsedeceğim.

Bir önceki tanışma makalemde yeni filmler, diziler ve müzikler keşfettiğimden bahsetmiştim. Keşiflerimin ilk durağı Güney Kore yapımları oldu. Türkiye'de birçok dizi Güney Kore yapımlarından esinlendiği için merakım daha da arttı. Daha önce birkaç dizi izlemiştim ama bir süre sonra izlemeyi bıraktım. Bu süre zarfında ise Kore müziklerine ilgi duymaya başladım. Kendime şunu sorduğumu hatırlıyorum: Acaba müzikleri nasıldır? Kore müzik tarzına kendimi bağımlı bulmam işte bu şekilde oldu. Dinledikçe daha çok merak ettim ve merak ettikçe de araştırdım.

Bir sürü farklı tarzda müzik grupları keşfettim. A'dan Z'ye tüm şarkılarını kendi çabalarıyla yapan Stray Kids ilk keşfettiğim grup oldu. Grup, son derece yetenekli sekiz çocuktan oluşuyor. Şarkılarını dinledikçe isimlerini, yaşlarını, grup içindeki pozisyonlarını öğrendim. Grup üyelerinden Felix’in sesinin ve görüntüsünün ne kadar zıt olduğunu fark ettiğimde Felix daha çok dikkatimi çekmeye başladı. Hayranlar Felix'e “Brownie” diyor çünkü grup üyeleriyle birlikte yaşadığı evde gerçekten çok iyi ve lezzetli brownieler pişiriyor ve Felix sayesinde de adımın Browniegirl olmasına karar verdim.

İşte benim Browniegirl olma maceram. Kendinize iyi bakın, bir sonraki yazıda görüşmek üzere!

Sort:  

Congratulations @browniegirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!