You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is wrong with Hive?

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately the 'normal' world reaches deep into Hive; the promise of rewards makes it even more so, triggers greed and all. And now we have this split about C19.

I've been fighting this since 2017, with my humble tiny means, and I continue to do so. But I am not sure if our platform can survive this greed...

Don't worry about the downvotes; it takes some time getting used to, esp. as you maybe also come from a world where 'like' was all you ever got.

Sort:  

Not at all, likes was not all I ever got to be honest. When u kick a hornets nest you expect to get stung and I do, I just got used to it. But greed and liars are 2 things I can never like.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What I meant is that many people that got used to facebook (where you have 'like only') have a hard time getting used to downvotes (even though they are part of the balance)

yeh got it, am actually on a full ban now on FB so TBF it's much worse there ;-)

I stopped looking at fb and feel much better now ;)