You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is wrong with Hive?

This is actually quite concerning because I really do like HIVE and Ecency but if bots can come in and manipulate the feed it would make genuine content creation not dynamic anymore.

The making money is just icing on the cake, I was really looking for a way to support content that I like and has stuff that isn't on the mainstrream.

Sort:  

me too captain, it all seems to be a bit of a damp squib. Maybe my expectations were too high? How to fix it?

This was something I noticed on STEEM before the HIVE fork... I used to stream on a platform called DLive and when people noticed that they can earn money... Well people think of ways of easily abusing loopholes. This is no exception. It would be a problem that is hard to fix.