You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write about YOUR Approach to Healthy Eating [CONTEST NOW CLOSED]

Do Reese cups and diet coke count? LOL just kidding. I used to be a vegan. My daughter has tons of food allergies and she has ulcerative colitis. Eating vegan always made her feel better and I wanted to support her so I ate that way as well. I won't participate this time but I do look forward to seeing what others share! ❤️

Sort:  

Lol! If you can survive on them, then you must be superwoman!

Glad your daughter was able to find a diet to help her with those allergies. Food can be such a minefield for some. Can live with it, can't live without it...

I AM superwoman but I don't survive just on those but that would be a cool superpower Reese Woman 😂

Oh she definitely found the diet that helps her now if she'd just stick to do it and not give into the Starbucks temptations (she works there).