You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sins of the Seven (WOTW S4 Challenge)

in #proofofbrain2 years ago

Hi! I am also writing something related to seven deadly sins. It is one of my future posts and maybe took some months as It is a detailed story. When I saw user post, It reminded me of my story. Thanks for the reminder. I am also leaving a sneak peek for u. !PIZZA

img_0.9787430311643839.jpg

I hope you dont mind, me sharing my work with u.

Sort:  

I don't mind at all. Thank you for sharing. You should expand upon it and publish for our Word of the Week Contest.

The rules for this week's challenge round is to pick one of the seven deadly sins and:

  1. Write about how that sin aids society
  2. Write about the negative aspects of that sin

My story is very long story and as I mentioned It might take months to complete and by then the contest rules will be different :(

The draft idea is a human question's God about freedom with 7 deadly sins approach. God gave him enough wisdom to understand the difference between sins and freedom. Thus this topic will be called "FREEDOM FROM SINS". It includes time travel, 2 different Gods, third person character building and teaching through very angles. In the end it's readers decision to choice which type of freedom he wants.