Sort:  

Welcome to Hive my fellow UU student :) !!! Feel free to settle in, you are going to love it here :) It's so much better than where we came from!!!

Wow Look whose here. I'm meeting A lot of old friends here and i must say its making me feel much more comfortable.
Thanks A lot for your warm welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My pleasure, you are going to love Hive :)

Honestly I am already enjoying the platform. And meeting you all here makes me feel much more comfortable


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's how it should be :) I do believe we will all find our way here soon

Look who's back😍 I can always count on you to appear and encourage newbies on the platform😀 ... already entered into the engagement side of the contest! Nice one.

I do my best :) Dozie isn't a newbie though, he's from our Dreemport family ♥️

If you have met all the criteria except for staking then you qualify to write an entry comment, although staking is a lovely way to invest in the community and improve the value of your own rewards :-) If you want to stake your POB or Hive tokens, you simply power them up in your wallet. Click on the little drop-down arrow in your wallet next to your token balance and select "stake" or "power up" (they mean the same thing). Then choose how many tokens to stake or power up and follow the prompts. If you stake / power up it will increase the value of your votes for curation rewards and will also provide greater rewards to those whom you upvote. Just note that if you want to power down/unstake at any time so as to be able to liquidate your tokens, this unstaking process takes place over a period of 13 weeks to ensure that the platform isn't hit with a flood of liquidity causing a potential decline in price. You will also need to submit your entry comment to enter :-)

Alright thanks a lot.
I just read the post again and saw that only 3 out of four is actually needed. I'll stake in due time, thanks for lecturing me on that


Posted via proofofbrain.io

ha ha no worries. I love powering up. It benefits everyone ;-)

thanks so much i just got the notification, have just read the post as well, looking at the criteria's I believe am good to go

Fabulous. Make sure you drop a comment onto the main contest post on your experiences so far on the Hive. I'll check both the main post and the reminder post anyway so no worries if anyone posts their comment on the wrong one ;-) It's the action of posting and the content that matters :-)

thanks much, am currently on that, you will get that in no longer time from now