You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M ABOUT TO TURN FIVE BUT AM I DODGY?

in #proofofbrain โ€ข 3 years ago

This got me kicking and laughing ๐Ÿ˜‚

A 70 rep? I am still looking at my 58 rep everyday and shout, "what the heck are you still doing at 50's"? Lol

But you saying, you are not lucylin yet, this post is as funny as his, is the most hilarious part of it all. I mean, how can you ask a friend to smoke weed, just because he asked for an art advice. ?? ๐Ÿ™†

Yeah, being on POB most definitely makes lots of feel like whales, and even feel we are close to becoming one

I hope you get to that 70rep on your birthday, so we can pop those drinks, and eat all our cakes with full satisfaction

Happy birthday to you in advance, sir ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thank you - yes it starts out easy getting up to 50, and then seems to get damn near impossible from 65 up...

image.png