You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINDING OUT WHO OUR FRIENDS ARE

in #proofofbrain3 years ago

HaHa! :D I could type endlessly as you may have noticed. Got really good at it. Snort.

The problem is, you'll never convince someone who believes he is in danger that he willfully wishes to kill you. And so it's the other way around and the spinning goes on and on and on...

So, what's the question or answer no one can really admit? Maybe it is not the active will to kill someone but to accept that deaths will come and I cannot indeed care about the many dying, for that would go over my limits.
The difference is "do I want to give a politically correct answer"? Or an answer which goes more with the realization that I am not responsible for other peoples decisions?

The whole topic is a great trap. Pandoras box opened.