FINDING OUT WHO OUR FRIENDS ARE

in #proofofbrain3 years ago (edited)

The hardest thing for me to get my head around, is just how mind controlled most people are.

image.png

They are so resistant to any information that contradicts what the have been programmed to believe, that at this point, even if they personally see people they know become extremely ill after having "the jab", they refuse to make any connection.

So no information will wake them up. But sharing information online is not so much about waking up mind controlled sheeple, as letting all the other people who are starting to realise this is all a lie, that they are not alone.

In the past week I have had a highly paid professional with a PHD who I have known since we were both 10, tell me he was off to get his booster shot and that I am delusional, while a lady I know who cleans houses and speaks limited English asked "Is all bullshit, yes?"

To be honest, while I'd like to pretend (at least online) that none of this affects me, it does. Watching how easy it is to mind program most people is fucking depressing, and sometimes it gets me down.

Publicly, most people wear their masks, follow the rules and say nothing. They don't want to be social outcasts, and even if they know something is wrong, they are not yet ready to find out who their friends really are.

Having already gone through all that shit, I'm past caring. It plays out in all sorts of ways. For example I have had one of my oldest (ex) friends say "Unless you change your opinion I no longer want to associate with you" - to which I replied "Sorry dude, it doesn't work like that"

On the other hand, one of my best friends said "You know I think you are nuts, and I had my vaccination months ago, but I'm not angry about what you are saying, our friendship goes beyond that". To which I replied "Thanks, that means a lot". And it does.

For the most part, they have said nothing and just unfriended me on Facebook. Such is life...

What is seen in public is not the same as what is happening in private - for example, I get to hear about the phone calls and emails that @kiwideb is getting privately, some along the lines of "Thanks for posting that information, I am lying and saying I was vaccinated to my friends and family because if I say anything else they won't speak to me, but I really appreciate you standing up to this"

We all have different roles to play, and I am not the guy who sits on the fence trying not to offend anyone. When I first started posting about "Wooflu" and saying germ theory was bullshit, at the start of 2020, I didn't exactly win friends and influence many people.

But I'm making new friends now, and am certainly not going to tone things down. This bullshit only ends if we make it end. Countries like Australia and New Zealand are mind controlled police states, and for me the time for being inoffensive ended years ago.

image.png

If you can see what is going on, you know that "normal" is over, so give it your best shot to make a new version of reality you want to see, we are not alone, and we can win this.

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

A friend posted this and asked her friends who know "science" to give her feedback. I sent it to my science person, who studies in this area and her response was that it was good and accurate information, which was honestly presented, with clarification between facts and his take on them.

"If you can question it, it's science, if you can't it's propaganda."

My favourite quote this week.

No-one is going to agree on everything and people will always interpret this differently. If you want to cut out everyone in your life who disagrees on something, you're going to be very lonely.

Anyway, those are my random thoughts triggered by this post.

I find that's a usable expression

"If you can question it, it's science, if you can't it's propaganda."

The question coming to mind is "who is cutting out whom?" As I see it, people who resist testing and jabbing must take the consequences of being excluded from their used circle of colleagues and friends. That seems to be a very high risk decision. Companies circumvented the problem through making it possible to work from home. In this way, the problem is delayed until the moment the leading boards are pressured to make a decision on their own.

Questioning science means for me questioning myself. For I cannot split what is to be find in the scientific field from what I think myself. In the end, there is no one I can rely on other than myself. This may lead into the result that I indeed find myself in a very lonely place. People differ a lot in how much isolation they can bear. If the limit is reached one will decide from there. I realize that my life changed a lot. While in the first year I still was not hesitant to go into the public or visit friends and relatives easily, it started to change. My spontaneity suffered a lot and it happened that I decided against visiting someone for the fear that the chain of happenings would begin to start. Will someone get sick? Will they be tested? Will they be asked with whom they were in contact? Will they give my name? Not really knowing becomes a nagging problem.

So it's trust, isn't it? Nowadays I can only be relaxed with people I truly trust. Where I lack it, I avoid contact. Though I feel this is not good for me, I seem to be blocked. I hate to admit that this damaged my mental stability. So I try to gain it back and do what I can to build bridges.

I am going to meet a friend of mine with whom I had a lot of discussions until the contact broke for almost a year now. I am having hopes to establish a more relaxed and peaceful meeting and that we will part in friendship.

Do you have any examples where it happened to you that coming to terms even though opinions differ, took place?

I hear you with the trust. In fact I recently saw someone who I care very much about, but I realised that if they ended up in potential contact with a case, they would most likely dob me in as having been in contact at that time as well. This is particularly problematic, because the last time our state had a lockdown people who were traced as being in the wrong shop at the wrong time got forcibly removed from their homes and put in quarantine. If that happened to us I'd come back to a lot of dead animals and likely a dead garden if it was summer.

Science is an area that we are continually learning in and can be interpreted in different ways by different people. Ultimately it certainly comes down to our own understanding and questioning of it. If we can't question ourselves especially if we are scientists, then we're in trouble (which we pretty much are).

I’m not sure if it's coming to terms, but most of my connections with people are a compromise. It's generally a case of deciding how much the connection is of value to us and if there is something we really can't compromise on we avoid that topic. My sister in the UK has been fairly supportive of the narrative, although in part I think she has to protect her job as she's a civil servant. We talked about the topic initially, but reached a point where we stopped. It was an automatic decision on both sides, although she pretty much had to tell my mum to stop sending her stuff and didn't speak to her for a while.

I believe that as long as neither side tries to force things on the other, then a compromise can be reached, but if they are supporting force then they become a danger to your safety, in which case it's likely better to part ways.

I’m fairly lucky in that because I'm not a very outwardly opinionated person and am accepting of most things, most of the people I make connections with are similarly inclined. Opinionated people don't tend to gel with me because while I don't disregard their beliefs I'm also not obviously supportive of their beliefs. Hence I talk to people who they maybe feel I shouldn't.

Thank you very much for this answer. I resonate with it. Can give similar examples of having automatically stopped contacts without really leading hot arguments, only in the very beginning where the two involved, sensed that it could lead to more damage than good, so a heated conversation did not start. In this sense, avoiding contact probably takes place out of consideration of how much discrepancy the other can handle.

If that happened to us I'd come back to a lot of dead animals and likely a dead garden if it was summer.

This is such an important thing to be reminded of. You could replace the sentence into all different and individual needs and circumstances. There are countless reasons why it's of no good to put people into quarantines.

forcibly removed from their homes

that really happened? It's almost like I can't believe it. What a traumatic experience this must be.

I believe that as long as neither side tries to force things on the other, then a compromise can be reached, but if they are supporting force then they become a danger to your safety, in which case it's likely better to part ways.

I agree.

HaHa, I like your expression that opinionated people don't "gel" with you. Here it's the same. I am not supportive, either :) I remember being accused of listening to charlatans and let my mind being "seduced" in all kinds of odd directions, where I made the "mistake" to talk openly about my current interests. It's years ago but it was a sign of the times that this friend of mine and I parted. My main reason to end this friendship was that she wanted to force me with words to assimilate myself to her view and I refused in doing so. She was so outraged and aggressive that I finally told her she was not a friend but a despot and that I don't need to be lectured. She was not able to stop, showing teeth and claws, until I set a clear limit. To my very surprise that finally calmed her down. Even though she admitted that she is unable to respect me, she wished me a farewell with what she called my "own spiritual path". There was not much more to add.

You guys can really type!

EopsRPoszJ1rn9zJMWpio6MFiz6dHuWdi8L18BzmyNrCE2mHjezetBqbwozy8BYUkvo.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Whereas you prefer the visual route through images. 😁

if i ever type a paragraph i add 3 pics and make it a post!

240505031_523848942218547_3068089702100990487_n.jpg

HaHa! :D I could type endlessly as you may have noticed. Got really good at it. Snort.

The problem is, you'll never convince someone who believes he is in danger that he willfully wishes to kill you. And so it's the other way around and the spinning goes on and on and on...

So, what's the question or answer no one can really admit? Maybe it is not the active will to kill someone but to accept that deaths will come and I cannot indeed care about the many dying, for that would go over my limits.
The difference is "do I want to give a politically correct answer"? Or an answer which goes more with the realization that I am not responsible for other peoples decisions?

The whole topic is a great trap. Pandoras box opened.

that really happened? It's almost like I can't believe it.

I was dubious myself, when I first heard it, but low and behold, even our main stream media was reprting on it.

https://www.news.com.au/national/south-australia/south-australia-records-two-new-local-covid19-cases/news-story/a02a71128d94ae1f3e22c9f14192ddef

To my very surprise that finally calmed her down.

I guess we all like to know where we stand, ultimately. 😆

Lockdown is also killing people. Government is bad.

Which doctors do you trust, the ones who tell you to get Covid Vaccines or the hundreds to thousands of doctors and scientists who tell you how Covid Vaccines tell your body to create the spike proteins in order to cause autoimmune diseases, plus the graphene oxide which is a main reason for blood clots caused by the vaccines, these are just a few of many questions. You have to choose to trust doctors who lie to you or you can simply observe people taking vaccines and then magically they die afterwards. Already in 2021, millions of people have been dying and others are developing all kinds of cancer, tumors, blood clots, brain seizures, heart attacks, autoimmune diseases (which begins to accelerate in the fall of 2021 and especially in the winter of 2021 and into 2022). They blame the VACCINE DEATHS on Covid. But the vaccines are creating Delta and other Covid variants which people die from. There are natural remedies to beat Covid including Zinc among other things. Millions to billions of people are dying from the vaccines.

I think you misunderstand me. I am not on the side of taking this alleged virus as a deadly fact, nor am I on the side of having experienced these alleged vaccinations as so deadly. If you experience it differently, I don't disagree. In any case, I think it is unnecessary to be vaccinated against something of which I doubt the existence. In fact, if everyone around me dropped dead, I would worry. As long as that is not the case, I consider it too hot to be eaten. So do you grant me my doubt or do you deny it to me? In so far as you seek to subdue my will with your own, I am a very poor listener to you. I suspect that you feel the same way.

All you have to do is go to https://banned.video and if you do not, then you are ignorant.

I am very well aware of censorship. I talk to you, is that not enough? You chose to ignore my question

do you grant me my doubt or do you deny it to me?

but call me ignorant. That's kind of funny.

Humans can have doubt but there is so much information out there, so many videos, articles, videos, diagrams, humans can look at the details if they want to. Those with more doubt should be the ones looking at what doctor Robert Young said, look at his videos, he shows photos of the red blood cells, specifically with the hemoglobin which contains the oxygen. Think of the hemoglobin as air balloons. Imagine what would happen if those air balloons begin to pop. Try to visualize your cells getting less and less oxygen due to the air balloons getting depleted more and more over time. Try to imagine what that might do. You can have doubt about that all you want and yet you can also simply look at those balloons popping. Pop pop pop. But you have the right to doubt the sound of balloons popping.

People are getting sick from many different things, period. But people can do things to seek after health.

That is obviously the case. Why do you use a "period" behind a matter of fact? Is it that you want to lecture me? I need not to worry about all earths people. I can choose to care for those near me, if needed. Case by case. Don't you do the same?

Government is like bandages which can help or hurt people.

If you were asking me if I lecture people or if I lecture you, then the answer is yeah but I would call it educating or sharing.

That video is great isn't it?

That video has gone already...there's a surprise!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Some Replies have a lot of words in them, with something that can be said in a sentence or two. If you want to get your point over to the brain dead.. Short and sweet .. Seems talk is cheap time for action.. Need more guys Like Chris sky in Canada. https://rumble.com/vlncqb-chris-sky-vindicated-unlawfully-arrested-shame-on-those-winnipeg-nazi-polic.html

I would post a meme but it won't let me. 😥


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks, been following Greg Hunter for years. Just looking for truth wherever I can find it. Try to let my common sense sort it out.

38a040a8dfa27436.jpg

I've never worn masks in 2021 or 2020. I would rather die in prison. So, I've written on my blog that I may be arrested someday. I may be murdered. I write that down for the record. They want us dead. Now, the good news is people are waking up.


Some people are not waking up. Some people may wake up next year or someday. It's more a question of are enough people waking up fast enough before it's too late. We should as humans assume not enough people are waking up fast enough and soon enough. We cannot know and may not the truth regarding these things until who knows when.


My advice for people is to continue waking up people while simultaneously plotting escape routes to live out on a logged cabin in the woods someday. So, then it become a question of priorities. Do we spend most of our times trying to buy land? The answer might be yes for most people. There is a good 80/20 rule people have regarding how to balance life. Spend 80 percent of your time on things that work the best like say a main job, career, work, source of income, etc. Spend the remaining bit of your time, money, resources, cryptocurrencies, land, property, talents, gifts, abilities, trades, wisdom, advice, etc, onto trying new things, gambling, investing into cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, the shit-coins, things that may not work, risks, things might work, different things, diverse your portfolio, don't put all your eggs in one basket, killing 2 birds with one stone if you can, etc.


In regards to living out in a cabin in the middle of nowhere, robots and drones will be sent to murder you. So, people should be trying to buy and build robotic bodyguards, force-fields, walls, trees, rocks, slaves (just kidding), body guards, guns, anything that can help us protect ourselves. People should network and find like-minded souls. Have walky talkies. Check out the Steve Quayle Satellite Phone thing he has promoted. Check out Ham radio and other ways to communicate through the Internet, radio, short wave radio, CB radio, etc.


We should save knowledge while we still can. Share the articles. Make videos. Type it out. Send the emails. Print it out. Buy the books. Write it out on paper while we still can. Someday, there may be no Internet or aspects of it may be down at times.


Not everybody has to wake up but enough people can attempt to reform and repair corruption in governments. I believe in promoting real 2020 U.S. forensic ballot audits, not fake audits but real audits, to pressure states towards decertifying their electoral votes. I'm not going to say what might or might not happen as states begin to decertify their votes.


I will say we will eventually see Joe Biden with less than 270 electoral votes for the 2020 election. When that happens, then the fake news will try to attack and destroy anybody involved in getting those votes decertified. They will be deemed as Jan6 Terrorists.


I believe in speaking up at school council meetings, the board meetings, town hall meetings. I love seeing the videos of all of that. I encourage people to vote for Larry Elder to be the new governor of California. Yes, they are trying to steal it from Larry as they did already in 2020 from Trump.


It might be best for some people to spend most of their time educating the world. Covid Vaccines are killing millions to billions of people globally these next few years in the 2020s and mostly between 2020 to 2025 and that is assuming to the extent we do not rush towards enough natural remedies to flush out the vaccines out of the body. The vaccines are creating Delta and other variants. Those who are not vaccinated are getting sick from those who are vaccinated. When you die from the vaccine, they say Covid killed you. That is true, Covid killed you. What they don't tell you is that the vaccines are making the Covid that you die from and that the vaccines are not vaccines and are teaching your body to mass-produce the virus. It also messes with the immune system to cause it to literally eat yourself up. At the same time, it also causes blood clots which then causes a bunch of other problems.


All we can do and should do for the most part is do our own research and spread it around like crazy. That is what I believe in doing. Yeah, I know it depends on the individual regarding what and how the individual should go about doing what. So, some people might not be able to influence a lot of people. So, it might be better for them to focus on supporting those who can for example. But that is up to each individual to decide as it should be, right or wrong.

I can report similar things. A very good friend of my husband has taken the jab but I never thought of him being a mindless believer in this or that, he decided on his own and I can accept that right away. He makes no fuzz about his decision, does not want to convince anyone else and wouldn't even have spoken about it if not having been asked by me. I have no harsh feelings about him, nothing that provokes me, I feel he is a person I can respect despite what he is doing different from what I do and decide. Now, isn't this something everyone wishes to experience? Having different opinions and being able nevertheless to co-exist peacefully?

I feel, where it happens differently, people either want to lure me, convince me, talk me into doing what they do, I strongly feel repulsed. When those persons start to talk about explicit morals, it's hard to not fall into this foot trap and answering them in explicit moral terms. For all this morals which are ordered, written down, expressed in regulations and such, make it impossible to act upon an implicit ethic on my own. For it is declared criminal or punishable.

Morality or ethics happens situational and for only those who are involved at that time being. For example, imagine you were a manager of an olds people care home and one of those elderlies were about to die and his relatives and family members would have needed and wanted to give their last company. I, if I would have been the manager of this place, would have liked to given them access. I would have thought about the question how to make it possible that this could take place. I bet, this happened all over the world but rarely can be talked about or is hold secretly.

Managers who did not want to carry this responsibility gave it up very easily (or never really acted upon it). They could claim that they were following the rules and regulations, that they were acting in accordance with the officially issued moral maxims and were thus on the side of the law in no time at all. But in doing so, they circumvented the questioning of their own conscience, because where there is no weighing up between the prevailing law and the prevailing personal conscience, this implicit ethics cannot unfold.

Some welcome the freedom of choice in precisely such difficult situations, for others it is an unbearable burden.

Making things an official rule does in no way solve the problems of the individual. He has to have the freedom of choice, for which he then is responsible.

I have a feeling that things are going to go horribly wrong for them healthwise, but if we are right it certainly won't be satisfying!

I don't know. I have no certainty and the only thing I can do is to wait and see how it might go for those close to me who decided to take it. I am not responsible for their decision and if one will die after one year or two years or more, I still won't be able to know what exactly caused their death. For me, it's unknowable. For others, it's not, they make experiences of a very different nature. I don't deny their experiences and conclusions.

I think when we start arguing about deciding a question for someone else that is in principle undecidable, we end up fighting. I accept when a relative or friend decides to decide this undecidable question for themselves. I would then have to learn to deal with his or her possible death when and if the time comes. I will not find someone to blame for this, because if I did, I would deny the decision this person has made and pretend that he or she never made it.

You can know the cause of death. Don't act stupid. It is easy to know. Step into my office I can walk you through the steps.

As long has you haven't found a way, in which your mind can sneak into mine, where it sets itself and lets me think things and move my arms and legs through your commands, you cannot say that I know things. The only thing you can do, is to say that YOU know them. So you did. I am fine with what you think you know.

I was just looking at the study Israel did.

I can report similar things. A very good friend of my husband has taken the jab but I never thought of him being a mindless believer in this or that, he decided on his own and I can accept that right away. He makes no fuzz about his decision, does not want to convince anyone else and wouldn't even have spoken about it if not having been asked by me. I have no harsh feelings about him, nothing that provokes me, I feel he is a person I can respect despite what he is doing different from what I do and decide. Now, isn't this something everyone wishes to experience? Having different opinions and being able nevertheless to co-exist peacefully?

I feel, where it happens differently, people either want to lure me, convince me, talk me into doing what they do, I strongly feel repulsed. When those persons start to talk about explicit morals, it's hard to not fall into this foot trap and answering them in explicit moral terms. For all this morals which are ordered, written down, expressed in regulations and such, make it impossible to act upon an implicit ethic on my own. For it is declared criminal or punishable.

Morality or ethics happens situational and for only those who are involved at that time being. For example, imagine you were a manager of an olds people care home and one of those elderlies were about to die and his relatives and family members would have needed and wanted to give their last company. I, if I would have been the manager of this place, would have liked to given them access. I would have thought about the question how to make it possible that this could take place. I bet, this happened all over the world but rarely can be talked about or is hold secretly.

Managers who did not want to carry this responsibility gave it up very easily (or never really acted upon it). They could claim that they were following the rules and regulations, that they were acting in accordance with the officially issued moral maxims and were thus on the side of the law in no time at all. But in doing so, they circumvented the questioning of their own conscience, because where there is no weighing up between the prevailing law and the prevailing personal conscience, this implicit ethics cannot unfold.

Some welcome the freedom of choice in precisely such difficult situations, for others it is an unbearable burden.

Making things an official rule does in no way solve the problems of the individual. He has to have the freedom of choice, for which he then is responsible.

Putting on a long comment like this is very good and I won't lie to you mate I was amazed when I saw this at first,but reading through real put me at ease a little bit and I want to say nice contribution irrespective of how long or big it is really,a very nice story line and you have done well enough to add value with your contribution to the content,hope to see something as long as this often,you really tried mate and let me cherish your level of contsitency too mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So you are saying what you really mean then?

That is not how freedom works.

I hope our friendship goes beyond some small needles and a bunch of proteins curled up in a ball with spiky projections :P

Yes, I think so.

A thing i learned a few years ago, which surprised me the first time, is that if I argue with someone and end up being proven right, that is the final straw and they hate me ever more.

So the more confident I am of being proven right the less I argue. I only argue for lols these days


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I definitely don't argue on Hive, I come here to have fun and unwind :)

Party in a Tub.

Oh yeah well when you said Wooflu I called it Coorsvirus.

Coors is rare in NZ

image.png

Here we have a Mexican variant

image.png

But have you heard about the Echo Derivative?

Right out of a lab in Charlie Roger Victorsphere.

Echo Derivative?

I know nothing

image.png

yay more fighting talk. Believe it or not it gets me down sometimes too. I feel like a yoyo.


Posted via proofofbrain.io