Sort:  

Humans can have doubt but there is so much information out there, so many videos, articles, videos, diagrams, humans can look at the details if they want to. Those with more doubt should be the ones looking at what doctor Robert Young said, look at his videos, he shows photos of the red blood cells, specifically with the hemoglobin which contains the oxygen. Think of the hemoglobin as air balloons. Imagine what would happen if those air balloons begin to pop. Try to visualize your cells getting less and less oxygen due to the air balloons getting depleted more and more over time. Try to imagine what that might do. You can have doubt about that all you want and yet you can also simply look at those balloons popping. Pop pop pop. But you have the right to doubt the sound of balloons popping.

I am not reacting very positive if I am told that I "should" do something, without the person I am speaking with, knows me very well. And even then, I tend to disagree even though I may find that I "should". When I decide by myself what I should, it's fine.

You see, I am coming from totally different premises and it would take a long time to reveal those premises to you. I could suggest you read my last ten or twelve postings to realize from which direction I come. I would not ask you to do that. It's your free choice.

When you talk to me in the way you do here in the above comment, I see no inspiration or need to follow what you suggest or have found out yourself. I hope, you are not offended by my honesty.

I stand by what I wrote because it is based in science.

Now, have I in any way wanted to convince you otherwise?

My point is that science is a good foundation for any logical individual. Why would anybody not want to look at the science of something?

Do you talk to me personally? Is your question towards me, if I have looked at scientific sources?

Yes, of course. I have already given you the science. I wasn't really asking if you were looking at other scientific sources as I already given you info meaning I already know the answer to such a question.